Strategic Partner HAWORTH

World's leading company in design and manufacture of office interior solutions

Go to website HAWORTH

HAWORTH was founded in 1948 in Michigan, USA. Gerrard Wendell Haworth, the founder and an industrial arts teacher, was producing wooden toys and furniture in his home workshop.

Today HAWORTH is a global company, that operates in 126 countries and have more than 80 showrooms, 6000 members and 650 dealers worldwide. Brand makes innovative complex solutions for business interiors  from furniture for employees and top management to architectural, technological and multimedia systems.

Drawing on the experience and research in ergonomics, architecture, design, psychology and organizational culture, HAWORTH creates the unique office systems, which increase company's performance and staff productivity.

Innovative approach. 400+ patents.
Prime quality. First-class service.

Go to website HAWORTH

Furniture solutions

Fern

HAWORTH Haworth Design Studio & ITO Design

Openest Chick Poufs

HAWORTH Patricia Urquiola

Zody

HAWORTH ITO Design & Michael Welsh

Intuity Parkbench

HAWORTH Haworth Design Studio & bangdesign

Cabana Lounge

HAWORTH

Poppy

HAWORTH Patricia Urquiola

Nia

HAWORTH Haworth Design Studio & brodbeck design

Very Conference

HAWORTH Nicolai Czumaj-Bront & Michael Welsh

Bowi

HAWORTH Haworth Design Studio & brodbeck design

Haworths expertise and values

Production

The whole range of HAWORTH solutions is manufactured on companys own facilities in Europe and Asia. The main European manufacturing facilities are located in Germany and Portugal.

Each HAWORTH product passes through quality control, ergonomics and safety certification, which is approved by the worlds leading
authorities: GREENGUARD, BIFMA LEVEL, FEMB, NF Environment, FSC, PEFC and GECA. So brand provides the highest quality of the products, which is proved by a 10-year warranty.

Research and development

HAWORTH has Design Centers in Italy, Germany, China and the US. ​Brand collaborates with leading industrial designers and architects and cooperates with scientific experts in the fields of medicine, acoustics, physiotherapy in order to develop ergonomic products, which help users to save more energy and be more productive, healthy, positive and lively. Most HAWORTHs products won prestigious international awards, including Red Dot Award, Good Design Award, NeoCon Best of Competition etc.

Also HAWORTH has a patented methodology of examination and analysis of companies in terms of their organizational culture, work styles and employees workplace satisfaction. A separate division Ideation Group, specializes exclusively in spatial consulting, making surveys CultureLENS, WorkstyleLENS and OfficeLENS. So brand helps customers to connect their business goals with office design.


Caring for the environment

Caring for the environment

HAWORTH helps customers to create green objects and strengthen HR-brand by offering environmentally friendly products, which earn points for LEED, GREENGUARD and BIFMA. All company's manufacturing facilities are certified with ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 standards, buildings are LEED certified. Brand strives to become a role model in rational use of natural resources and decreasing negative effect on the world.

Contact a specialist

Have a question? Complete the form below we will contact you to discuss the project and find the best solution.

Contact Us

Moscow Dubininskaya street, 57/4 +7 (495) 223 23-11 info@aof.ru
Saint Petersburg Sverdlovskaya embankment, 44D +7 (812) 777 95-43 spb@aof.ru

Стратегический партнёр HAWORTH

Мировой лидер в области дизайна и производства решений для офисных интерьеров

Перейти на сайт HAWORTH

Бренд HAWORTH зародился в 1948 году в штате Мичиган, США. Основатель компании Gerrard Wendell Haworth занимался изготовлением деревянных игрушек и мебели в своей домашней мастерской.

Сегодня HAWORTH — глобальная корпорация, которая работает в 126 странах и имеет более 80 шоурумов, 6000 сотрудников и 650 дилеров по всему миру. Бренд разрабатывает инновационные комплексные продукты для рабочих пространств — от мебели для сотрудников и топ-менеджмента до архитектурных, технологических и мультимедиа систем.

Решения HAWORTH — это результат сотрудничества научно-исследовательских центров и ведущих архитекторов и дизайнеров. Используя опыт и результаты исследований в области эргономики, архитектуры, дизайна, психологии и организационных культур, HAWORTH производит уникальные офисные системы, повышающие эффективность компаний и производительность сотрудников.

Инновационный подход. Более 400 патентов.
Премиальное качество. Первоклассный сервис.

Перейти на сайт HAWORTH

Мебельные решения

Fern

HAWORTH • Haworth Design Studio & ITO Design

Openest Chick Poufs

HAWORTH • Patricia Urquiola

Zody

HAWORTH • ITO Design & Michael Welsh

Intuity Parkbench

HAWORTH • Haworth Design Studio & bangdesign

Cabana Lounge

HAWORTH

Poppy

HAWORTH • Patricia Urquiola

Nia

HAWORTH • Haworth Design Studio & brodbeck design

Very Conference

HAWORTH • Nicolai Czumaj-Bront & Michael Welsh

Bowi

HAWORTH • Haworth Design Studio & brodbeck design

Экспертиза и ценности Haworth

Производство

Коллекции HAWORTH выпускаются на собственных фабриках полного цикла в Европе и Азии. Основные производственные мощности компании расположены в Германии и Португалии.

Вся продукция проходит строгий контроль качества, эргономики и безопасности использования, что подтверждается ведущими мировыми сертифицирующими организациями: GREENGUARD, BIFMA LEVEL, FEMB, NF Environment, FSC®, PEFC и GECA. HAWORTH обеспечивает высочайшее качество изделий, давая гарантию на продукцию до 10 лет.

Исследования и разработки

Дизайн-центры HAWORTH есть в Италии, Германии, Китае и США. Бренд сотрудничает с ведущими дизайнерами и архитекторами, а также научными экспертами в области медицины, акустики и физиотерапии. Это позволяет создавать эргономичную мебель, которая помогает пользователям быть более здоровыми и энергичными. Большинство продуктов HAWORTH награждены престижными международными премиями дизайна, включая Red Dot Award, Good Design Award, NeoCon Best of Competition.

Также бренд обладает запатентованной методологией диагностики компаний в области организационной культуры, рабочих стилей и удовлетворённости людей окружающим пространством. Отдельное подразделение Ideation Group специализируется только на пространственном консалтинге, проводя исследования CultureLENS, WorkstyleLENS и OfficeLENS. Так HAWORTH помогает клиентам понять и связать бизнес-цели с требованиями к помещению.

Забота об экологии

Забота об экологии

HAWORTH помогает клиентам создавать «зелёные» объекты и усиливать HR-бренд, поставляя экологически сертифицированные продукты. Все производственные мощности компании сертифицированы по ISO 9001 и ISO 14001, а здания прошли стандартизацию по LEED и WELL Building. В 2012 году HAWORTH достиг безотходного производства на всех фабриках.

Связаться со специалистом

Есть вопрос? Заполните форму — мы свяжемся с вами, обсудим проект и найдём решение.

Контакты

Москва Дубининская улица, 57/4 +7 (495) 223 23-11 info@aof.ru
Санкт-Петербург Свердловская набережная, 44Д +7 (812) 777 95-43 spb@aof.ru